客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京麗苑公寓 (Lee Garden Service Apartment Beijing)坐落于長安街畔,毗鄰紫禁城,雄踞王府井,周圍餐飲、娛樂等生活配套齊全,出行便利。
  公寓融合中西方現代的設計格調,客房面積從48平方米至610平方米不等,室內裝飾陳設精心雕琢,每套客房均配備設施齊全的廚房、20兆的高速網絡連接、大屏幕高清數字電視等現代智能化的家居設施。
  公寓樓體采用智能化樓宇控制系統,客梯采用獨特的電腦磁卡系統,24小時安保監控,確保每一位住客的隱私和安全。
  康體中心擁有器材先進的健身房、時尚寬敞的舞蹈房、室內恒溫泳池及按摩池、蒸汽和桑拿,以及兒童樂園等設施,使您在這里可以盡情放松,煥發活力。
  位于公寓2層的麗餐廳、多功能廳,大堂西側的啤酒花園,商務中心以及地下停車場都能帶給您方便貼心的服務,全方位滿足您的多種生活需求。
  在北京,您感受著時光荏苒和古老皇城的獨特魅力;在麗苑,您體驗著現代舒適的家居生活、熱情周到的個性化服務,享受“家外之家”的體貼和溫暖。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Lee Garden Service Apartment Beijing is located on Chang'an Street, next to the Forbidden City, and is the king of Wangfujing. The surrounding dining and entertainment facilities are complete and convenient.

The apartment blends modern Chinese and Western design styles. The guest rooms range from 48 square meters to 610 square meters. The interior decoration is carefully crafted. Each room is equipped with a fully equipped kitchen, high-speed Internet access of 20 megabytes, and a large-screen HD digital TV. And other modern intelligent home facilities.

The apartment building adopts an intelligent building control system, and the passenger elevator adopts a unique computer magnetic card system. 24-hour security monitoring ensures the privacy and security of each resident.

The Wellness and Fitness Center has facilities such as a state-of-the-art gym, a stylish and spacious dance room, an indoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi, a steam and sauna, and a children's playground. You can relax and rejuvenate here.

The restaurant, multi-function hall, beer garden on the west side of the lobby, the business center and the underground parking lot on the second floor of the apartment can bring you convenient and considerate services to fully meet your various life needs.

In Beijing, you feel the unique charm of time lapse and the ancient imperial city; in Liyuan, you experience modern and comfortable home life, warm and thoughtful personalized service, and enjoy the thoughtfulness and warmth of 'home away from home'.